2019 Manawatu U16 Team Naming

2019 Manawatu U16 Team Naming

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2019 Manawatu U16 Rugby Team. The players named will be required to attend the compulsory representative team induction at the Rugby Performance Centre, Waldegrave St, 11am, Sunday 11th August. Please bring a red book and pen.

This team will be participating in the Hurricanes Youth Council U16 Rugby Tournament being held in Gisborne, Sept. 30 - October 3.

Pulotu Toumohuni  PNBHS
Malakai Ngatai . MANUKURA
Raymond Tuputupu . PNBHS

Korobeau Morrison-Winitana Hato Pāora College
Zane Munn  PNBHS

Reuben Davis  PNBHS
Joe Simpson-Smith  PNBHS
Tuhokairangi Miller  MANUKURA

Loose Forwards
Livai Stevenson  PNBHS
Nasi Manu  PNBHS
Kodie Albert-Papuni  PNBHS
D'Arntye Rore MANUKURA
Tamati Broughton  Hato Pāora College

Jordi Viljoen  PNBHS
Jakob Rauhihi-Collis  PNBHS

1st 5
Curtis Heaphy  PNBHS

Midfield Backs
Renata Campbell-Simon  MANUKURA
Leo Gordon  PNBHS
Sipuaa Ah Chong  PNBHS

Outside Backs
Joshua Symes-Pritchard  Hato Pāora College
Akaina Tairea-Thompson  MANUKURA
Tama Nikora  PNBHS

Thomas Lilo  MANUKURA

Utility Back
Hunta Boyes  MANUKURA

Please confirm your availability by contacting manager Murray Signal on 0276341299.

No video selected.