• Home
  • News
  • College Old Boys Coaching Vacancy

Manawatu U14 Team Naming

Manawatu U14 Team Naming

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2019 Manawatu U14 Rugby Team.

The players named arerequired to attend the first team training this Sunday 11th August, 1pm at Bill Brown Park.

Also can players please add themselves to the 'Manawatu Rugby U14s 2019' Facebook page.

  • Javahn Stevenson
  • Eli Oudenryn
  • Michael Stassen
  • Sione Latu
  • Jacob Booth
  • Tom Illston-Park
  • Matt Anstis
  • Kahn Mason
  • Josh Langridge
  • Wanaga Matenga
  • Nickstar Tafolo
  • Tayne Harvey
  • James Parkinson
  • Braxton Wilson-Clune
  • Kylem Vunipola
  • Wi Mangu-Tamaki
  • Jared Booth
  • Andre Teitinga
  • Chance Sherrard-Chase
  • Te Haeata Teppett
  • Akuhata Rewi
  • Matt Florence
  • Josiah Johnston-Singh
  • Van Penter
  • Ben Tensley

If you have any queries or cannot make training please text Mel on 0272501135

No video selected.