Manawatu Under 16 side named

Congratulations to the following Under 16 players

The Manawatu Under 16 coaching staff have selected the following players in their final squad for the 2018 Hurricanes Youth Rugby Council Campaign.

Manawatu Under 16 2018
Logan Hughes
Nasser Tato
Feleti Sae Ta'ufo'ou
Tiwha Rukuwai
Tom Hansen
Elyjah Crosswell
Kallis Mason
Lafo Takiari-Ah Ching
Reif Dawson
Tavita Henare-Schuster
Beaudene Wheeler
Taiora Capper
Tarangariki Tairea
Phillip King-Panapa
Neihana Takitimu-Cook
Ngapuke Patea
Jonty Stewart
Huntah Digby
Terrence Graham
Kyle Brown
Malachi Nuku Nuku
Amaru Haeata
Te Akonga Crawford
Mauger Paewai
All players are to meet for an induction Sunday 19th at the RPC at 10am with their parents or caregivers (each player selected must have a representative at this session). Players will also need training gear and boots to run through some scenarios after the indoor session. Training is set for 10am through to 12:30pm. Attendence at this session is vital, If there are any queries or if a player is unable to attend then please contact the U16 manager Dan Batley (027 208 2410).

No video selected.