Other Draws

 

Date Home      Away Venue  Kick off Time Match Official/s Notes
               
Saturday, 6th March 2021 Hawkes Bay  v Wellington  SRI, Palmerston North  12pm  B Koch Regional Academy Teams
  Varsity Women  v Paremata/Plimmerton  Massey Univeristy  12pm   G Massicks  
  Hastings Rugby & Sports  Colts Petone Colts  CET Arena  12.30pm   J Wight  
  Hastings Rugby & Sports  Premiers v Petone Premiers  CET Arena  2pm   S Couper  
               
Saturday, 13th March 2021 Te Kawau Senior One v Wainuiomata  Rongotea  TBC   Senior One Pre-Season 
  Varsity Women  v OBU Massey University  12pm    
  Varsity Rams OBU Massey University  12pm   Senior Two Pre- Season 
  Varsity Senior One  v OBU Massey University  2pm    Senior One Pre-Season 
  College Old Boys  v Taradale Rugby  QEC 2pm    Senior One Pre-Season 
  Halcombe   Whanganui Celtic   Halcombe   2.45pm      
               
Saturday, 20th March 2021 COB B's  v Kia Toa B's Bill Brown Park  11am    Senior B's Pre-Season 
  Halcombe  Marton Stingers  Halcombe   2.45pm      
               
Saturday, 27th March 2021  Feilding High School 2nd XV v Wellington College  Feilding High School 11am    
  Feilding High School 1st XV v Wellington College  Feilding High School  1pm     
  COB B's  Marton B's    Central Energy Trust Arena Field 3      1pm     Senior B Pre-Season 
               
Wednesday, 31st March 2021 Hato Paora 1st XV  v Freyberg 1st XV  Hato Paora  4pm    
               
Wednesday, 7th April 2021 Hato Paora 2nd XV v Feilding High School 2nd XV Hato Paora  4pm    
               
Saturday, 10th April  Whanganui Marist  v Caterton  Ongley Park  2pm WBRFU Referee    
               
Saturday, 17th April 2021  Feilding High School 2nd XV v NPBHS Feilding High School  11am     
  Feilding High School 1st XV v NPBHS Feilding High School  12.30pm    
               
Saturday, 22nd May 2021 Feilding High School 1st XV  v St Johns Hastings  Feilding High School  12pm     
               
Saturday, 12th June 2021 Feilding High School 1st XV  v St Pauls  Feilding High School  12pm     
               
Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 Hato Paora Colts  v St Bernards Colts Hato Paora  TBC    
  Hato Paora 1st XV v St Bernards 1st XV Hato Paora  TBC    
               
Saturday, 26th June 2021 Feilding High School 1st XV  v St Peters  Feilding High School  12pm     
               
Saturday 31st July 2021 Feilding High School 1st XV  v Collegiate  Feilding High School  12pm     
               
Wednesday, 4th August 2021 Hato Paora Colts v St Pats Town Colts  Hato Paora  TBC    
  Hato Paora 2nd XV v St Pats Town 2nd XV Hato Paora  TBC    
               
Wednesday, 11th August 2021 Hato Paora  v Whanganui Coll or Cullinane Hato Paora  TBC    
               
Saturday, 14th August 2021 Heartland U20s v Wellington U19s  Palmerston North  TBC    
               
Saturday, 21st August 2021 Heartland U20s v Manawatu U19s  Palmerston North  TBC