Other Draws

 

Date Home      Away Venue  Kick off Time Match Official/s Notes
Saturday, 18th September 2021 Manawatū U18 Girls   v Whanganui U18 Girls Kaierau Rugby Club  12pm     
  Manawatū U15 Girls   Whanganui U15 Girls  Bill Brown Park  11.15am W Price  
  Manawatū Māori  v Manawatū Pasifika  CET Arena field 4  12pm  S Curran  
  Horowhenua-Kapiti  v Manawatū U16 Levin Domain  12.30pm HKRRA  
  Hurricanes Heartland v Wellington U19 SRI 1pm HYRC
ARs: S Kauri, L Baker
 
  Hawke's Bay U19  v Manawatū U19  Tremain Field, Napier  1pm  HYRC  
  Hato Paora 1st XV  Mana College 1st XV Hato Paora   2pm   M Booth  
               
Sunday, 19th September 2021 Wellington Centurions v Manawatū U18 Lyndhurst Park, Wellington 12.30pm HYRC  
               
Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 NZ Area Schools v PNBHS Selection  SRI  7pm  M McEwen  
  FAHS Hostel  v FAHS Day Boys FAHS 3pm G Massicks  
  St Johns Hastings  v Mana College Ongley 1pm  B Koch  ARs
               
Saturday, 25th September 2021  NZ Area Schools  v Hato Pāora College 1st XV SRI  10am     
  NZ Harlequins  v Manawatū U18 Girls  Waitahanui  1pm  WRRA  
  Hawkes Bay U18 Girls  v Manawatū U18 Girls Waitahanui  2.30pm WRRA  
  Hurricanes Heartland   Manawatū U19   SRI   12pm HYRC  ARs
  Manawatū Pasifika  v Taranaki Pasifika  Bill Brown Park  2pm    
  Manawatū U18 v Hawke Bay U18 CET Arena field 4 12pm    
               
               
Sunday, 26th September 2021 Wellington U16  v Manawatū U16 Petone Rec 12pm WRRA  
               
Saturday, 2nd October 2021 Manawatū U19 v Wellington U19 CET Arena Field 3  1pm HYRC  
  Manawatū U18  v Wairarapa-Bush U18 Masterton  TBC HYRC  
  Hurricanes Heartland  v Hawke's Bay U19 Possibly SRI 1pm HYRC  ARs
               
Monday, 4th October 2021 Manawatū U18 Girls  v Tournament Napier  TBC HYRC  
  Manawatū U16 Boys v Hawkes Bay U16  Ruatoria  TBC HYRC  
               
Tuesday, 5th October 2021 Manawatū U18 Girls  v Tournament  Napier TBC HYRC  
  Manawatū U16 Boys  v Wairarapa-Bush U16  Ruatoria  TBC HYRC  
               
Wednesday, 6th October 2021  Manawatū U18 Girls  Tournament   Napier   TBC  HYRC   
               
Thursday, 7th October 2021  Manawatū U16 Boys  Tournament  Ruatoria   TBC  HYRC   
               
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 Sir Gordon Tietjens 7s Tournament     Coronation Park 11am    
               
Sunday, 24th October 2021 Sir Gordon Tietjens 7s Tournament     Coronation Park 9am    
               
Saturday, 30th October 2021  Te Tini a Maui Rugby Tournament     Ruatoria  TBC PBRRA