Online Coach registration


Coach registration will now be done online and each coach must attend either Rugby Smart or Small Blacks coaching course. Coaches must attend a course as these are a mandatory requirement of coaching any team.

Rugby Smart coaches coaching players over 13 years of age should not complete the driver license field. Small Black coaches can now complete the police vetting consent form online within the NZR coach registration form. Coaches simply complete the driver's license field and agree to the terms and conditions in the form. Coaches must bring their two forms of ID to the course so the coach facilitator can confirm your attendance.

Please click on the link below for your club or school to complete the online coach registration. 


OrganisationName RegistrationLink
Aokautere School
Apiti School
Ashhurst Pohangina Rugby Football Club
Ashurst Pohangina Rugby Football Club (J
Awahou School
Awapuni School (P.North)
Awatapu College
Bainesse School
Ballance School
Bulls Rugby Football Club (Junior)
Bulls Rugby Football Club (Senior)
Bunnythorpe Rugby Football Club (Senior)
Bunnythorpe School
Bush Rugby Juniors
Bush Sports Club Seniors
Carncot School
Central Normal School
Cheltenham School
Cloverlea School
College Old Boys Rugby Football Club (Jun
College Old Boys Rugby Football Club (Sen
College Street Normal School
Colyton School
Dannevirke High School
Dannevirke Sports Club Incorporated
Feilding High School
Feilding Intermediate
Feilding Old Boys Oroua Rugby and Netbal
Feilding Saturday Morning Rugby
Feilding Yellows
Freyberg High School
Freyberg Old Boys RFC
Freyberg Old Boys RFC (Juniors)
Glen Oroua School
Halcombe Primary School
Halcombe Rugby Football Club
Hato Paora College
Hiwinui School
Hokowhitu School
Kairanga School
Kia Toa Rugby Football Club (Junior)
Kia Toa Rugby Football Club (Senior)
Kimbolton School
Kiwitea School
Kopane School
Linton Army Rugby Club
Linton Camp School
Linton Junior Rugby Club
Longburn Adventist College
Longburn School
Lytton Street School
Manawatu RFU
Manchester Street School
Marist Junior Rugby
Massey University Rugby Football Club
Milson School
Mount Biggs School
Newbury School
North Street School
Old Boys Marist Rugby Club
Oroua Downs School
Palmerston North Boys' High School
Palmerston North Girls' High School
Palmerston North High School Old Boys Ju
Palmerston North Intermediate
Parkland School
Queen Elizabeth College
Rongotea School
Roslyn School
Ross Intermediate School
Russell Street School
Sanson School
Somerset Crescent School
St James School (P North)
St Joseph's School (Feilding)
St Peter's College (Palmerston North)
Tai Wananga TU TOA
Takaro School
Tangimoana School
Taonui School
Tararua College
Te Kawau Rugby Football Club (Junior)
Te Kawau Rugby Football Club Inc
Waituna West School
West End School (P North)
Whakarongo School
Winchester School (P North)
Woodville School